top of page

"Call Me Alice"

Pre-order coming soon

There are many versions of Harper Jones. She is the vice to one man, she plays the victim to others, she has been the villain and at a point has felt like a vile person. But while the Versions of Me series follows her through all life has to throw her way, the spin-off series gives us a bigger look into the world she lives in.

Life has been hard for Harper, but she isn't the only one who struggles. The spin-off series brings us into the lives and minds of those she loves the most.

The Destructive ebook cover.jpg
The Dazed-ebook cover 1_20.jpg
bottom of page